Administration

Kent RobertsPrincipal
roberka1@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4100
Bernadette HawkinsAssistant Principal - Facilities, Zone Variances, Budget
coopebm@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4200
David HawleyAssistant Principal - Athletics, Discipline, Attendance, & Title IX
hawled@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4202
Molly JensenAssistant Principal - Activities & Graduation
jensemm@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4206
Raymond OrtizAssistant Principal - Curriculum, Counseling, Testing
ortizr1@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4204
TBADean
TBA
(702) 799-0950 x4501
Christa FialkiewiczDean
fialkcr@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4502
Margo ToreaDean
toreamd@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4503

Administrative Staff

Lisa RuizAdministrative School Secretary
ruizlm@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4100
Teri BaldridgeAP Secretary - Facilities, Zone Variances, Budget
baldrt@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4204
Lei BernalAP Secretary - Curriculum, Counseling, Testing
bernala@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4200
My-Kel HicksAP Secretary - Activities, Attendance, & Graduation
hicksm@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4206
Bailey PerrymanAP Secretary - Athletics, Discipline, & Title IX
perryb1@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4202
Agnes Kolos-FurmanDeans' Secretary
kolosa@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4500
Natasha SamuelsDeans' Secretary
samuen@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950

Office Staff

Attendance ClerkSandy Nevarez(702) 799-0950 x4035nevars@nv.ccsd.net
BankerLorraine Babij(702) 799-0950 x4044babijl@nv.ccsd.net
First Aid Safety AssistantPatricia Chubb(702) 799-0950 x4022chubbp@nv.ccsd.net
ReceptionistTBA(702) 799-0950 x4000TBA
RegistrarLisa Smigulec(702) 799-0950 x4065
Fax: (702) 799-0975
smigula@nv.ccsd.net
School NurseParley Buyan(702) 799-0950 x4021buyanpu@ccsd.net
Site Based TechnicianDustin Daniels(702) 799-0950 x4015danieda1@nv.ccsd.net
School PoliceCamilo Suarez(702) 799-0950 x4701suarec@nv.ccsd.net
School PoliceTBATBATBA

Counselors

Debbi BlockCounselor (Lep-Ott)
blockda@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4307
Erin HasleyCounselor (Y-Z & Special Programs)
hasleer@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4306
Alissa IidaCounselor (Si-X)
iidaan@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4305
Max JohnsonCounselor (Chaw-Gok)
johnsm19@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4301
Kimberly MahanCounselor (A-Chav)
romaikm@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4303
Lisa PanaroCounselor (Ou-Sh)
panarlm@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4302
Stacy RosierCounselor (Gi-Leo)
rosiesl@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4304
Nicole AbernathyCollege and Career Center
abernnk@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4011
Rosanna DunhillCounseling Secretary
dunhir@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4300
Kelli GrimmCounseling Coordinator (A-Z Apex - Graduate Initiative)
grimmks@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4309
Lisa SmigulecRegistrar
smigula@nv.ccsd.net
(702) 799-0950 x4065
(702) 799-0975 – Fax

Social Workers

Social WorkerCalvin Pouncy(702) 799-0950 x4310pouncc@nv.ccsd.net
Social WorkerFaith Harper(702) 799-0950 x4049harpef@nv.ccsd.net

Teachers

Career & Technical Education

Brytnee AveryCTE - Video Productionaveryb1@nv.ccsd.net
Carloline CarpenterCTE - Businesscarpecl@nv.ccsd.net
Brian DecaniaCTE - Photographydecanb@nv.ccsd.net
Mark DrakulichCTE - Industrial Artsdrakumj@nv.ccsd.net
Susie HansonCTE - Businesshansosl@nv.ccsd.net
Carami OlsenCTE - Businessvanwicj@nv.ccsd.net

English

Angelique CallicoatEnglishcalliad@nv.ccsd.net
Heather ColemanEnglishbluthhn@nv.ccsd.net
Catherine DavisEnglishdavisce1@nv.ccsd.net
Mitzi DurhamEnglishtolzimm@nv.ccsd.net
Jolene EfthemeouEnglishefthejr@nv.ccsd.net
Tanya FergenEnglishfergeta@nv.ccsd.net
Jason GarnerEnglishgarnejd@nv.ccsd.net
Viviana GarnerEnglishdearmv@nv.ccsd.net
Julie GoldsteinEnglishgoldsj@nv.ccsd.net
Tanner HawkinsEnglishhawkit@nv.ccsd.net
Jamie JobinEnglishjobinjl@nv.ccsd.net
Eric JohnstonEnglishjohnsem1@nv.ccsd.net
Michael LambEnglishlambmp@nv.ccsd.net
Danielle Trudeau-LewisEnglishtruded1@nv.ccsd.net
Adam PataiEnglishpataiat@nv.ccsd.net
Sandra PedrozaEnglishpedros1@nv.ccsd.net
Aaron SeversonEnglishseverad@nv.ccsd.net
Roselili VargasEnglishvargara@nv.ccsd.net
Sydney VenableEnglishvenabsl@nv.ccsd.net
Kylene VidalEnglishmaestk@nv.ccsd.net

Fine Arts

Melinda StenderFine Artsstendma@nv.ccsd.net
Erica WrightFine Artswrighel@nv.ccsd.net

Foreign Language

Karina BakerForeign Languagebakerk2@nv.ccsd.net
Chi ChenForeign Languagechenc@nv.ccsd.net
Neva EldredgeForeign Languageeldren1@nv.ccsd.net
Cely LajaraForeign Languageechevca@nv.ccsd.net
Kathleen Jaske-MoserForeign Languagejaskel@nv.ccsd.net
Alejandra RossignoliForeign Languagerossiai@nv.ccsd.net
Marino Trujillo-CeballosForeign Languagetrujim2@nv.ccsd.net

Math

Lisa BeamMathbeamlm@nv.ccsd.net
Carla FarberMathstricct@nv.ccsd.net
Kristopher GillesMathgillekw@nv.ccsd.net
Theresa HayterMathhaytetj@nv.ccsd.net
Alex KazelMathkazelar@nv.ccsd.net
Andrew LenselinkMathlensean@nv.ccsd.net
Jim MischMathmischja@nv.ccsd.net
Brent OkamuraMathokamubt@nv.ccsd.net
Denise PicoMathpicodl@nv.ccsd.net
Adam PrezbindowskiMathprezbad@nv.ccsd.net
Steven ReevesMathreevesa@nv.ccsd.net
Jacob RiveraMathriverjd@nv.ccsd.net
Hanna SanteeMathwagnehl@nv.ccsd.net
Elizabeth SnadeckiMathsnadee@nv.ccsd.net
Beau ThurberMaththurbb1@nv.ccsd.net
Kelly WagnerMathwagnekn@nv.ccsd.net
Reynaldo WhiteMathwhiterw@nv.ccsd.net

Performing Arts

Shelly BurgerPerforming Arts - Orchestraburgesa@nv.ccsd.net
Zachery DeiningerPerforming Arts - Banddeiniz@nv.ccsd.net
Cara FroelichPerforming Arts - Bandfroelcj@nv.ccsd.net
Alexandra HarrisonPerforming Arts - Danceharriaa@nv.ccsd.net
Jennifer HemmePerforming Arts - Theatrehemmejl@nv.ccsd.net
Michael KleinPerforming Arts - Guitarkleinm2@nv.ccsd.net
Kimberly RitzerPerforming Arts - Choirritzek@nv.ccsd.net

Physical Education

Brian CastroPEcastrbd@nv.ccsd.net
Cynthia CastroPE / Healthcastrce@nv.ccsd.net
Elvin DickPEdickej@nv.ccsd.net
Jon FerryPEferryjt@nv.ccsd.net
Analicia GonzalesHealthgonzaa36@nv.ccsd.net
Gregory MurphyPEmurphgv@nv.ccsd.net
Leslie SamsonPEsamsola@nv.ccsd.net
Gina Schifini-SchultzPE / Adpatedschulg@nv.ccsd.net

Science

John AganScienceaganja@nv.ccsd.net
Emily BaraccoSciencebaracea@nv.ccsd.net
Melissa CookSciencecookmd@nv.ccsd.net
Petya CronesSciencecronep@nv.ccsd.net
Ezra IrvinScienceirvine@nv.ccsd.net
Anthony EvansScienceevansa1@nv.ccsd.net
Michelle FeinblattSciencefeinbml@nv.ccsd.net
Jonathan GuerinScienceguerij@nv.ccsd.net
Sarah LillehaugSciencelillesr@nv.ccsd.net
Rory NelsonSciencenelsorl2@nv.ccsd.net
Scott PanikSciencepaniksm@nv.ccsd.net
Jeffrey ParkScienceparkj@nv.ccsd.net
M Dale StreigleSciencestreim@nv.ccsd.net
Anna VincinguerraSciencevinciar@nv.ccsd.net
Audrey YurtinusScienceyurtial@nv.ccsd.net
Lesley ZamoraSciencezamorlc@nv.ccsd.net

Social Studies

Kaaveh AkbariSocial Studiesakbark@nv.ccsd.net
Regina BankholeSocial Studiesbankora@nv.ccsd.net
Demetrius BeamSocial Studiesbeamda@nv.ccsd.net
Hannah DeySocial Studiesdeyh@nv.ccsd.net
Alice FeldSocial Studiesfelda@nv.ccsd.net
Corey GehlkenSocial Studiesgehlkcs@nv.ccsd.net
Kristina LewisSocial Studiesparkekm@nv.ccsd.net
Maribel MarquezSocial Studiesmarqumv@nv.ccsd.net
Clay MauroSocial Studiesmauroc@nv.ccsd.net
Harmony Neal-MazzoneSocial Studiesnealhj@nv.ccsd.net
Scott OtterSocial Studiesotters@nv.ccsd.net
Tanya RasmussonSocial Studiesrasmuth@nv.ccsd.net
Walter ShappleySocial Studiesshappw@nv.ccsd.net
Todd TaylorSocial Studiestaylotw@nv.ccsd.net
Jennifer TuttleSocial Studiestuttljr@nv.ccsd.net

Special Programs

Pete AtoigueSpecial Programsatoigpt@nv.ccsd.net
Justin AyalaSpecial Programsayalajn@nv.ccsd.net
Rachel BleekerSpecial Programsbleekrj@nv.ccsd.net
Pauline BlovskySpecial Programsblovspm@nv.ccsd.net
Kristina CarmonaSpecial Programscarmok@nv.ccsd.net
Sean CarmonaSpecial Programscarmosa@nv.ccsd.net
Tracy FisherSpecial Programsfisheta1@nv.ccsd.net
Mary Beth FranzeoSpecial Programsfranzm@nv.ccsd.net
Matthew HarrisonSpecial Programsharriml1@nv.ccsd.net
Piper HernandezSpecial Programshernapd@nv.ccsd.net
Jason JacksonSpecial Programsjacksjt1@nv.ccsd.net
Heather KocinskiSpecial Programskocinhe@nv.ccsd.net
Brandi McElhaneySpecial Programsmoorbe1@nv.ccsd.net
Kimberley PataiSpecial Programspataikm@nv.ccsd.net
Phillip PostierSpecial Programspostipd@nv.ccsd.net
Leah RomeroSpecial Programscoonfl@nv.ccsd.net
Judy RossettiSpecial Programsrossejl@nv.ccsd.net
Rebecca SchultzSpecial Programsabizmr@nv.ccsd.net
Jenny ShinSpecial Programsshinjs@nv.ccsd.net
David TorrezSpecial Programstorredm@nv.ccsd.net
Clayton TuttleSpecial Programstuttlcr@nv.ccsd.net